معلومات عنا

اهلا وسهلا بكم في شركتنا

  • معلومات عنا
    Shenzhen Grenergy Battery Co.، Ltd، هي شركة تابعة لشركة Shenzhen Grenergy Technology Co.، Ltd. تأسست الشركة في عام 2010، وهي مؤسسة محترفة وموثوقة موثوقة من منتجات Hi-Tech للمنتجات والحلول الذكية والنظيفة

    Shenzhen Grenergy Technology Co.، Ltd أنشئت في عام 2010، مع أكثر من 200 موظف، مقياس المصنع أكثر من 10000 متر مربع، هو مؤسسة وطنية موثوقة ومتعددة التكنولوجيا الفائقة من وحدة بطارية ليثيوم، ونظام تخزين الطاقة ونظام إدارة البطارية، وتقديم البحوث والتطوير والإنتاج وخدمة المبيعات.


    تمكنت Shenzhen Grenergy Technology Co.، Ltd، دائما لتزويد متطلبات العملاء المخصصة لحل طاقة تخزين المجموعة بالكامل في جميع أنحاء العالم. لقد مرت جميع أنحاء العالم. لقد مرت ISO9001: 2015، ISO14001: 2015، OHSAS18001: 2007 نظام إدارة الجودة، UL، CE، CB، FCC، شهادة UN38.3.


    مع السعي المستمر للجودة ذات الجودة العالية، فإن شركة Shenzhen Grenergy Technology Co.، Ltd. معروفة في الداخل والخارج. تم تصدير منتجاتنا إلى جميع أنحاء العالم، والتي تغطي أوروبا وأمريكا الشمالية وأستراليا والصين (بما في ذلك هونغ كونغ وتايوان) وجنوب شرق آسيا واليابان وكوريا الجنوبية ودول أخرى ومنطقتها. شريك العديد من الشركات الشهيرة دوليا.

    • 2010.
      مؤسسة الشركة
    • 200+
      موظفي الشركة
    • 10000+ منطقة مصنع
    • oem.
      حلول OEM مخصصة
    اتصل بنا

    لقد فازت منتجاتنا بالعديد من الشهادات من حيث الجودة والابتكار

    نحن ملتزمون بإنتاج أفضل المنتجات ذات الجودة بأكثر الأسعار تنافسية. لذلك، ندعو بصدق شركات مهتمة للاتصال بنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات.

    101 مبنى رقم 10، شارع Jinlong 2nd، مجتمع تونجل، شارع Baolong، حي Longgang، شنتشن   

    • اسم الشركة:
      Shenzhen Grenergy Technology Co.,Ltd
    • اسم:
      Shenzhen
    • البريد الإلكتروني:
    • هاتف:
      0086 755 8933 5286
    • فاكس:
      0086 755 2270 5210
    ابق على تواصل معنا
    ما عليك سوى ترك بريدك الإلكتروني أو رقم هاتفك في نموذج الاتصال حتى نتمكن من إرسال عرض أسعار مجاني لمجموعتنا الواسعة من التصاميم!

ABOUT US

WELCOME TO OUR COMPANY

  • ABOUT US
    Shenzhen Grenergy Battery Co., Ltd, is a subsidiary company of Shenzhen Grenergy Technology Co., LTD. The company founded in 2010, is a professional and reliable national Hi-tech enterprise of intelligent and clean energy products and solutions

    Shenzhen Grenergy Technology Co.,Ltd established in 2010, with over 200 employees, factory scale over 10000m², is a reliable and experienced National High-tech Enterprise of lithium battery module, energy storage system and battery management system, offering research, development, production and sales service.


    Shenzhen Grenergy Technology Co.,Ltd, have always been dedicating to supply customers’ customized requirement for the whole set storage power solution all around the world.Company has passed ISO9001:2015, ISO14001:2015,OHSAS18001:2007 quality management system, UL, CE, CB, FCC, UN38.3 certification .


    With the continuous pursuit of high quality, Shenzhen Grenergy Technology Co., Ltd. is well known both at home and abroad. Our products have been exported to all parts of the world, covering Europe, North America, Australia, China (including Hong Kong and Taiwan), Southeast Asia, Japan and South Korea and other countries and regions.A partner of many internationally renowned companies.

    • 2010
      Company establishment
    • 200+
      Company personnel
    • 10000+ Factory area
    • OEM
      OEM custom solutions
    CONTACT US

    OUR PRODUCTS HAVE WON MANY CERTIFICATIONS IN TERMS OF QUALITY AND INNOVATION

    We are committed to producing the best quality products at the most competitive prices. Therefore, we sincerely invite interested companies to contact us for more information.

    101 Building A No. 10, Jinlong 2nd Road, Tongle Community, Baolong Street, Longgang District, Shenzhen   

    • Company Name:
      Shenzhen Grenergy Technology Co.,Ltd
    • Name:
      Rocky Tang
    • Phone:
      13501567936
    • Telephone:
      0086 755 8933 5286
    • Fax:
      0086 755 2270 5210
    GET IN TOUCH WITH US
    Just leave your email or phone number in the contact form so we can send you a free quote for our wide range of designs!