كانت شركة Shenzhen Grenergy Technology Co.، Ltd، تكرس دائما لتزويد متطلبات العملاء المخصصة لحل قوة التخزين بالكامل في جميع أنحاء العالم. حصلت الشركة على ISO9001: 2015، ISO14001: 2015، OHSASS18001: 2007 نظام إدارة الجودة، UL، CE، CB، FCC، UN38.3 شهادة من منتجات بطارية LFP الخاصة بنا. نرحب بالاتصال بالشركة الصانع بطارية الفوسفات الحديد الليثيوم Grenergy.

  • الخلايا الأسطوانية LIFEPO4 الخلايا الأسطوانية LIFEPO4
    عملية التصميم والإنتاج الدقيق تجعل غرامة في صنعة.
  • LIFEPO4 المنشورية الخلايا LIFEPO4 المنشورية الخلايا
    ألمانيا ميونيخ معرض العملاء ليثيوم LIBO4 حالة تعاضال البطاريةيتميز المنتج بنفاذية الهواء الخاصة به. تتم إضافة نوع جديد من طبقة الأقمشة للماء، مما يساعد على امتصاص أي عرق القدم والرطوبة.
  • جمع: BMS. جمع: BMS.
    يستوفي المنتج من توقعات العملاء للحصول على الوظائف والموثوقية والمتانة.
  • السلك المغطى السلك المغطى
    يتم إنتاجنا يتميز بجودتها عالية ومتانة.
  • اختبار الجهد، دورة دورة طويلة، بطارية ليثيوم أيون اختبار الجهد، دورة دورة طويلة، بطارية ليثيوم أيون
    لديها قوة الشد الجيدة والأداء، مما يجعل من الصعب كسرها، ويمكن أن تمنع الضرر من الغسيل المتكرر.
  • بطاريات الفوسفات الحديد الليثيوم، بطارية LIFEPO4، اختبار BMS بطاريات الفوسفات الحديد الليثيوم، بطارية LIFEPO4، اختبار BMS
    09.تم تصميم المقررة من قبل المهنيين ذوي الخبرة لدينا عن طريق استخدام المواد الخام عالية الجودة.
  • بطارية LIFEPO4، 12V 100AH، OEM، enjoybot بطارية LIFEPO4، 12V 100AH، OEM، enjoybot
    10.المنتج في الطلب للغاية في السوق الدولية.
  • الصين Grenergy LiFePO4 بطارية 12.8V 100AH ​​المصنعين - Grenergy البطارية الصين Grenergy LiFePO4 بطارية 12.8V 100AH ​​المصنعين - Grenergy البطارية
    Grenergy البطارية الصين Grenergy LiFePO4 بطارية 12.8V 100AH ​​المصنعين - Grenergy البطارية، بطاريات خلايا كنا جميعا على درجة من التقنية العالية المدرجة companied في الصينسمات:أطول دورة الحياة: عروض تصل إلى 20 مرات أطول دورة الحياة وخمس مرات أطول حياة تعويم / التقويم من بطارية الرصاص الحمضية، مما يساعد على تقليل تكلفة الاستبدال وخفض التكلفة الإجمالية للملكية.أخف الوزن: حوالي 40٪ من وزن البطارية الحمضية المشابهة. A 'تراجع' بديلا لبطاريات الرصاص الحمضية.السلطة العليا: يسلم السلطة مرتين من بطارية الرصاص الحمضية، وحتى ارتفاع معدل التصريف، مع الحفاظ على قدرة عالية الطاقة.متوسط ​​درجة الحرارة على نطاق أوسع: -20 C ~ 60 ° C.متفوقة سلامة: كيمياء ليثيوم فوسفات الحديد يلغي خطر الانفجار أو الاحتراق بسبب تأثير كبير، والشحن الزائد أو الوضع ماس كهربائى.مزايا:1. آمنة وموثوق بها، غير المتفجرة تحت خارقة، غير حرقها في إطار الجهد المفرط2. لا تأثير الذاكرة، وأكثر من 2000 مرة دورة الحياة3. حاكم لتخزين الطاقة واستخدام القوة أداة4. معلومات 1/3 وزن بطاريات الرصاص الحمضية5. هل لديك لا تلوث البيئة6. طويل دورة الحياة، وقدرة عالية7. كثافة الطاقة المرتفعة8. الاتساق هو جيدة9. إبراء الذمة من خلية واحدة بطارية LIFEPO4 ما بين 2V-4Vطرق 10. الحزمة: الألومنيوم، أسطواني وليثيوم بوليمر بطارية الأشكال
  • الصين جودة عالية 12V 50AH LIFEPO4 البطارية OEM / ODM- جرينجي مورد سعر المصنع - المصنعين - بطارية جرينجي الصين جودة عالية 12V 50AH LIFEPO4 البطارية OEM / ODM- جرينجي مورد سعر المصنع - المصنعين - بطارية جرينجي
    جودة عالية 12 فولت 50ah lifepo4 بطارية OEM / ODM- جرينجي مورد سعر المصنع.بطارية جرينجي الصين جودة عالية 12V 50AH LIFEPO4 البطارية OEM / ODM- جرينجي سعر المصنع - المصنعين - بطارية جرينجي، بطاريات مصنوعة من هنا يتم تصديرها إلى دول حول العالمالدقة طاقة محددة عالية. يمكن للمواد القطرية أن تطلق أكبر قدر من الكهرباء عندما يكون لديهم رد فعل كهربائي.
  • الصين بطارية جرينجي LIFEPO4 12.8V 50AH مصنعين الصين بطارية جرينجي LIFEPO4 12.8V 50AH مصنعين
    مواصفات جرنجي من Lifepo4 12.8V 50Ah.هذا المنتج يتميز بمقاومة التآكل. الأقمشة لها صعبة بما يكفي لتحمل ارتداء السطح، والفرك، والغضب، وغيرها من الإجراءات الاحتكاكية.بطارية جرينجي الصين مواصفات جرنجي ل LIFEPO4 12.8V 50Ah المصنعين - بطارية جرينجي، ونحن نقدم 1-3 سنوات الضمان، أي مشكلة جودة، يمكننا تقديم رسوم مجانية بعد البيع
  • 12 200. 12 200.
    سمات:عمر دورة أطول: تقدم ما يصل إلى 20 مرة دورة حياة أطول وخمس مرات حياة تعويم / تقويم أطول من بطارية الرصاص الحمضية، مما يساعد على تقليل تكلفة الاستبدال وتقليل التكلفة الإجمالية للملكية.وزنا الوزن: حوالي 40٪ من وزن بطارية حمض الرصاص القابل للمقارنة. استبدال "إسقاط" بطاريات حمض الرصاص.الطاقة العليا: توفر مرتين قوة بطارية حمض الرصاص، حتى معدل التفريغ المرتفع، مع الحفاظ على قدرة عالية للطاقة.نطاق درجة الحرارة الأوسع نطاقا: -20 ج ~ 60 درجة مئوية.سلامة متفوقة: الكيمياء الفوسفات الحديد الليثيوم يزيل خطر الانفجار أو الاحتراق بسبب تأثير كبير أو شحن ماس كهربائى أو شحن.مزايا:1. آمنة وموثوقة وغير متفجرة تحت ثقب، غير محجوزة تحت الجهد2. لا تأثير الذاكرة، أكثر من 2000 مرة دورة دورة الحياة3. محافظة تخزين الطاقة واستخدام أداة الطاقة4. حوالي 1/3 وزن بطاريات الرصاص الحمضية5. ليس لديهم تلوث البيئة6. دورة طويلة - حياة عالية7. كثافة الطاقة العالية8. الاتساق جيد9. تصريف خلية بطارية LIFEPO4 واحدة بين 2V-4V10. طرق الحزمة: الألومنيوم، أسطواني بطارية بطارية بوليمر ليثيوم
  • 24V 100AH ​​LIFEPO4 البطارية 24V 100AH ​​LIFEPO4 البطارية
    سمات:عمر دورة أطول: تقدم ما يصل إلى 20 مرة دورة حياة أطول وخمس مرات حياة تعويم / تقويم أطول من بطارية الرصاص الحمضية، مما يساعد على تقليل تكلفة الاستبدال وتقليل التكلفة الإجمالية للملكية.وزنا الوزن: حوالي 40٪ من وزن بطارية حمض الرصاص القابل للمقارنة. استبدال "إسقاط" بطاريات حمض الرصاص.الطاقة العليا: توفر مرتين قوة بطارية حمض الرصاص، حتى معدل التفريغ المرتفع، مع الحفاظ على قدرة عالية للطاقة.نطاق درجة الحرارة الأوسع نطاقا: -20 ج ~ 60 درجة مئوية.سلامة متفوقة: الكيمياء الفوسفات الحديد الليثيوم يزيل خطر الانفجار أو الاحتراق بسبب تأثير كبير أو شحن ماس كهربائى أو شحن.مزايا1. آمنة وموثوقة وغير متفجرة تحت ثقب، غير محجوزة تحت الجهد2. لا تأثير الذاكرة، أكثر من 2000 مرة دورة دورة الحياة3. محافظة تخزين الطاقة واستخدام أداة الطاقة4. حوالي 1/3 وزن بطاريات الرصاص الحمضية5. ليس لديهم تلوث البيئة6. دورة طويلة - حياة عالية7. كثافة الطاقة العالية8. الاتساق جيد9. تصريف خلية بطارية LIFEPO4 واحدة بين 2V-4V10. طرق الحزمة: الألومنيوم، أسطواني بطارية بطارية بوليمر ليثيوم

Shenzhen Grenergy Technology Co.,Ltd, have always been dedicating to supply customers’ customized requirement for the whole set storage power solution all around the world. Company has passed ISO9001:2015, ISO14001:2015, OHSAS18001:2007 quality management system, UL, CE, CB, FCC, UN38.3 certification of our LFP Battery products. Welcome contact Grenergy lithium iron phosphate battery manufacturer.

  • LiFePO4 Cylindrical Cells LiFePO4 Cylindrical Cells
    Meticulous design and production process make fine in the workmanship.
  • LiFePO4 Prismatic Cells LiFePO4 Prismatic Cells
    Germany Munich exhibition customer lithium lifepo4 battery coopeation caseThe product is characterized by its air permeability. A new type of waterproof fabric layer is added, helping absorb any foot sweat and moisture.
  • Collection:BMS Collection:BMS
    The product meets customer expectations for functionality, reliability and durability.
  • Covered Wire Covered Wire
    we produced is characterized by its high quality and durability.
  • Voltage test,long cycle life,lithium ion battery Voltage test,long cycle life,lithium ion battery
    It has good tensile strength and performance, making it difficult to break, and can prevent damage from frequent washing.
  • Lithium Iron Phosphate Batteries,LifePO4 Battery,BMS TEST Lithium Iron Phosphate Batteries,LifePO4 Battery,BMS TEST
    09.The offered is designed by our experienced professionals by making use of quality raw material.
  • Lifepo4 Battery,12V 100AH,OEM,Enjoybot Lifepo4 Battery,12V 100AH,OEM,Enjoybot
    10.The product is in highly demand in the international market.
  • China Grenergy battery LiFePO4 12.8V 100Ah manufacturers - Grenergy Battery China Grenergy battery LiFePO4 12.8V 100Ah manufacturers - Grenergy Battery
    Grenergy Battery China Grenergy battery LiFePO4 12.8V 100Ah manufacturers - Grenergy Battery,Batteries cells we used are all A grade from high tech listed companied in ChinaFeatures:Longer Cycle Life: Offers up to 20 times longer cycle life and five times longer float/calendar life than lead acid battery, helping to minimize replacement cost and reduce total cost of ownership.Lighter Weight: About 40% of the weight of a comparable lead acid battery. A 'drop in' replacement for lead acid batteries.Higher Power: Delivers twice power of lead acid battery, even high discharge rate, while maintaining high energy capacity.Wider Temperature Range: -20 C~60°C.Superior Safety: Lithium Iron Phosphate chemistry eliminates the risk of explosion or combustion due to high impact, overcharging or short circuit situation.Advantages:1. Safe and reliable, non-explosive under piercing, non-incinerated under over voltage2. No memory effect, more than 2000 times cycle life3. Prefect for energy storage and power tool use4. About 1/3 the weight of lead-acid batteries5. Have no environment pollution6. Long cycle-life, high capacity 7. High energy density  8. The consistency is good  9. Discharge of single LifePO4 battery cell is between 2V-4V  10. Package methods: Aluminum, cylindrical and lithium polymer battery shapes
  • China High Quality 12V 50AH lifepo4 battery OEM/ODM- Grenergy Supplier Factory Price - manufacturers - Grenergy Battery China High Quality 12V 50AH lifepo4 battery OEM/ODM- Grenergy Supplier Factory Price - manufacturers - Grenergy Battery
    High Quality 12V 50AH lifepo4 battery OEM/ODM- Grenergy Supplier Factory Price.Grenergy Battery China High Quality 12V 50AH lifepo4 battery OEM/ODM- Grenergy Supplier Factory Price - manufacturers - Grenergy Battery,Batteries made here are exported to countries around the worldres high specific energy. The electrode materials can release as much as electricity when they have electrode reaction.
  • China Grenergy Battery LiFePO4 12.8V 50Ah manufacturers China Grenergy Battery LiFePO4 12.8V 50Ah manufacturers
    Grenergy Specification of LiFePO4 12.8V 50Ah.This product features abrasion resistance. Its fabrics are tough enough to withstand surface wear, rubbing, chafing, and other frictional actions.Grenergy Battery China Grenergy Specification of LiFePO4 12.8V 50Ah manufacturers - Grenergy Battery,We provide 1-3 years warranty, any quality problem, we can offer free charge after-sales service
  • 12V 200AH LifePO4 battery 12V 200AH LifePO4 battery
    Features:Longer Cycle Life: Offers up to 20 times longer cycle life and five times longer float/calendar life than lead acid battery, helping to minimize replacement cost and reduce total cost of ownership.Lighter Weight: About 40% of the weight of a comparable lead acid battery. A 'drop in' replacement for lead acid batteries.Higher Power: Delivers twice power of lead acid battery, even high discharge rate, while maintaining high energy capacity.Wider Temperature Range: -20 C~60°C.Superior Safety: Lithium Iron Phosphate chemistry eliminates the risk of explosion or combustion due to high impact, overcharging or short circuit situation.Advantages:1. Safe and reliable, non-explosive under piercing, non-incinerated under over voltage2. No memory effect, more than 2000 times cycle life3. Prefect for energy storage and power tool use4. About 1/3 the weight of lead-acid batteries5. Have no environment pollution6. Long cycle-life, high capacity 7. High energy density  8. The consistency is good  9. Discharge of single LifePO4 battery cell is between 2V-4V  10. Package methods: Aluminum, cylindrical and lithium polymer battery shapes
  • 24V 100AH lifepo4 battery 24V 100AH lifepo4 battery
    Features:Longer Cycle Life: Offers up to 20 times longer cycle life and five times longer float/calendar life than lead acid battery, helping to minimize replacement cost and reduce total cost of ownership.Lighter Weight: About 40% of the weight of a comparable lead acid battery. A 'drop in' replacement for lead acid batteries.Higher Power: Delivers twice power of lead acid battery, even high discharge rate, while maintaining high energy capacity.Wider Temperature Range: -20 C~60°C.Superior Safety: Lithium Iron Phosphate chemistry eliminates the risk of explosion or combustion due to high impact, overcharging or short circuit situation.Advantages1. Safe and reliable, non-explosive under piercing, non-incinerated under over voltage2. No memory effect, more than 2000 times cycle life3. Prefect for energy storage and power tool use4. About 1/3 the weight of lead-acid batteries5. Have no environment pollution6. Long cycle-life, high capacity 7. High energy density 8. The consistency is good 9. Discharge of single LifePO4 battery cell is between 2V-4V 10. Package methods: Aluminum, cylindrical and lithium polymer battery shapes