تعريف عن الشركة

تعريف عن الشركة

Shenzhen Grenergy Tech Co. ، Ltd ، شركة تصنيع بطاريات الليثيوم عالية الجودة

إرسال التحقيق الآن
اتصل بنا
البريد الإلكتروني: vp@grenergycn.com
هاتف: 0086 755 8933 5286
إرسال استفسارك

تأسست شركة Shenzhen Grenergy Technology Co. ، Ltd. في عام 2010. وهي شركة تصنيع ذات تقنية عالية لدمج بطاريات الليثيوم وبطاريات تخزين الطاقة وبطاريات الطاقة وأنظمة إدارة البطاريات وحلول الطاقة المتكاملة. تبلغ مساحة الشركة ما يقرب من 10000 متر مربع وتضم حوالي 200 موظف. حتى الآن ، تشتمل منتجات Grenergy على حزم بطاريات ليثيوم فوسفات الحديد ، وبطاريات RV ، والمحطات المحمولة ، ونظام تخزين الطاقة المنزلية ، ونظام تخزين الطاقة الصناعية والتجارية ، وبطارية عربة الجولف ، وبطارية السيارة لمشاهدة معالم المدينة ، وبطارية الكناس ، وبطارية السيارة منخفضة السرعة ، إلخ.

    وفقًا لمتطلبات إدارة المؤسسات الحديثة ، أنشأت Grenergy نظام إدارة علميًا وسليمًا مع فريق إدارة فعال وعالي الجودة. منذ عام 2015 ، حصلت Grenergy على شهادات نظام ISO9001 و ISO14001 و ISO45001 على التوالي. لقد حصلت منتجات الشركة على شهادات UL و CE و FCC و PSE و UN38.3 و MSDS وشهادات الجودة الأخرى. في عام 2017 ، تم الاعتراف بالشركة باسم "Shenzhen High-tech Enterprise" و "National High-tech Enterprise" من قبل حكومة مدينة Shenzhen.

   لدى Grenergy موظفو تسويق محترفون وذوي خبرة R& فريق D ، بدءًا من تقييم المشروع ، وتصميم البرنامج ، ومطابقة خلايا البطارية ، والبحث والتطوير في BMS ، وتجميع البطاريات والإنتاج ، وتكامل النظام ، وفحص المنتج ، والخدمات اللوجستية والنقل ، وخدمة ما بعد البيع ، بالإضافة إلى 3 ملايين دولار أمريكي من مسؤولية المنتج من طرف ثالث التأمين ، يمكن أن يوفر للعملاء مجموعة كاملة من خدمات تصنيع OEM و ODM.


اضف تعليق
إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة ، فاكتب لنا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك ، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.

إرسال استفسارك

Company Introduction

Company Introduction

Shenzhen Grenergy Tech Co., Ltd, a high-quality lithium battery manufacturer

CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW
Telephone: 0086 755 8933 5286

Shenzhen Grenergy Technology Co., Ltd. was established in 2010. It is a high-tech manufacturing enterprise of integrating lithium batteries, energy storage batteries, power batteries, battery management systems and all-in-one power solutions. The company covers an area of nearly 10,000 square meters and has about 200 employees. Till now, Grenergy products involve lithium iron phosphate battery packs, RV batteries, portable stations,home energy storage system, industrial and commercial energy storage system, golf cart battery, sightseeing car battery, sweeper battery, low-speed car battery, etc.

    According to the requirements of modern enterprise management, Grenergy has established a scientific and sound management system with an effective and high-quality management team. Since 2015, Grenergy has successively passed ISO9001, ISO14001 and ISO45001 system certifications. The company's products have passed UL, CE, FCC, PSE, UN38.3, MSDS and other quality certifications. In 2017, the company was recognized as "Shenzhen High-tech Enterprise" and "National High-tech Enterprise" by the Shenzhen Municipal Government.

    Grenergy has professional marketing personnel and experienced R & D team, from project evaluation, program design, battery cell matching, BMS research and development, battery assembly and production, system integration, product inspection, Logistics and transportation, after-sales service, plus 3 million US dollars of third-party product liability insurance, can provide customers with a full range of OEM and ODM manufacturing services.


Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.