بطارية Lifepo4 Lithium Ion بطارية بديلة لحمض الرصاص 12v 100ah / مقارنة بالمنتجات المماثلة في السوق ، فهي تتمتع بمزايا بارزة لا تضاهى من حيث الأداء والجودة والمظهر وما إلى ذلك ، وتتمتع بسمعة طيبة في السوق. عيوب المنتجات السابقة ، وتحسينها باستمرار. يمكن تخصيص مواصفات بطارية Lifepo4 Lithium Ion بطارية الرصاص الحمضية البديلة 12v 100ah / وفقًا لاحتياجاتك.

12.8V 100Ah LiFePO4 بدون حامض في البطارية ، يمكنك التثبيت بأمان في أي وضع. هذا يجعل بطاريات li-iron مثالية للمنزل الشمسي ، و RV ، والقارب ، والتخييم في الهواء الطلق ، وعجلة الطاقة ، وباب المرآب الأوتوماتيكي ، وعربة الجولف ، وجهاز البحث عن الأسماك ، وأمن إنذار المنزل ، والتطبيقات خارج الشبكة والمزيد.

إرسال استفسارك

التعليمات

1. كم سنة قامت شركتك بصنع هذا النوع من المعدات؟
11 سنة
2. يمكنك إرسال المعدات الخاصة بك إلى مستودعي في قوانغتشو؟
نعم نستطيع
3. ما هي الشهادة التي لديك لمعداتك؟
CE ، ROHS ، MSDS ، UN38.3

مزايا

1.نختار موردي المواد الخام الحاصلين على الشهادات التي تضمن 100٪ أن المواد لا تضر بالبيئة.
2. يتم تصدير البطاريات المصنوعة هنا إلى دول حول العالم
3. لقد حصل مصنعنا على شهادة الجودة الدولية ISO 9001
4. البطاريات المصنوعة هنا تستخدم على نطاق واسع في الطاقة الشمسية ، UPS ، الاتصالات ، RV ، عربة الجولف ، الدراجة الكهربائية ، إلخ

حول بطارية Grenergy

Shenzhen Grenergy Battery Co. ، Ltd ، هي شركة تابعة لشركة Shenzhen Grenergy Technology Co. ، LTD. تأسست الشركة في عام 2010 ، وهي مؤسسة وطنية محترفة وموثوقة للتكنولوجيا الفائقة لمنتجات وحلول الطاقة الذكية والنظيفة تأسست Shenzhen Grenergy Technology Co. ، Ltd في عام 2010 ، مع أكثر من 200 موظف ، بمقياس مصنع يزيد عن 10000 متر مربع ، وهي مؤسسة وطنية عالية التقنية موثوقة وذات خبرة لوحدة بطارية الليثيوم ، ونظام تخزين الطاقة ونظام إدارة البطارية ، وتقدم البحث والتطوير والإنتاج وخدمة المبيعات. شركة Shenzhen Grenergy Technology Co. ، Ltd ، تكرس نفسها دائمًا لتزويد متطلبات العملاء المخصصة لحلول طاقة التخزين الكاملة في جميع أنحاء العالم. لقد حصلت الشركة على ISO9001: 2015 ، ISO14001: 2015 ، ISO45001: 2018 نظام إدارة الجودة ، UL ، شهادة CE ، CB ، FCC ، UN38.3. مع السعي المستمر لتحقيق الجودة العالية ، فإن شركة Shenzhen Grenergy Technology Co.، Ltd. معروفة جيدًا في كل من الداخل والخارج. تم تصدير منتجاتنا إلى جميع أنحاء العالم ، والتي تغطي أوروبا وأمريكا الشمالية وأستراليا والصين (بما في ذلك هونغ كونغ وتايوان) وجنوب شرق آسيا واليابان وكوريا الجنوبية ودول ومناطق أخرى. شريك للعديد من الشركات ذات الشهرة العالمية.

مقدمة المنتج

معلومات المنتج

 Customized Lifepo4 Lithium Ion Battery Sealed Lead Acid Replacement Battery 12v 100ah/ manufacturers From China | Grenergy Battery   

مزايا الشركة

               نحن نستخدم كرتون عالي الجودة ومنصات تصدير لتعبئة                               البطاريات  لشحن آمن

             نختار موردي المواد الخام الحاصلين على شهادات 100٪                                ضمان أن المواد لا تضر بالبيئة.

                       خلايا البطاريات التي استخدمناها كلها من الدرجة الأولى من التكنولوجيا العالية                          المدرجة في الصين

                       نحن نقدم ضمان لمدة 1-3 سنوات ، أي مشكلة في الجودة ، يمكننا أن نقدمها                                  خدمة ما بعد البيع مجانية

الشهادات وبراءات الاختراع

Certificate
Certificate
Certificate


البريد الإلكتروني:
هاتف:
0086 755 8933 5286
اضف تعليق
إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة ، فاكتب لنا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك ، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.
اختر لغة مختلفة
English
русский
bahasa Indonesia
Tiếng Việt
italiano
Pilipino
ภาษาไทย
Português
العربية
日本語
Español
français
Deutsch
اللغة الحالية:العربية

إرسال استفسارك

Lifepo4 Lithium Ion Battery Sealed Lead Acid Replacement Battery 12v 100ah/  compared with similar products on the market, it has incomparable outstanding advantages in terms of performance, quality, appearance, etc., and enjoys a good reputation in the market.Grenergy Battery summarizes the defects of past products, and continuously improves them. The specifications of Lifepo4 Lithium Ion Battery Sealed Lead Acid Replacement Battery 12v 100ah/ can be customized according to your needs.

The 12.8V 100Ah LiFePO4 without acid in the battery, you're able to safely mount in any position. This makes li-iron batteries perfect for solar home, RV, boat, outdoor camping, power wheel, automatic garage door, golf cart, fish finder, house alarm security, off-grid applications and more.

Send your inquiry

FAQ

1.How many years have your company made this kind of equipment?
11 years
2.Can you send your equipment to my warehouse in guangzhou?
Yes, we can
3.Which certificate do you have for your equipment?
CE, ROHS, MSDS, UN38.3

Advantages

1.We select raw material suppliers carrying the certificates that 100% guarantee the materials do no harm to the environment.
2.Batteries made here are exported to countries around the world
3.Our factory has passed the ISO 9001 international quality certification
4.Batteries made here are widely used on solar, UPS, telecom, RV, golf cart, EV bike, etc

About Grenergy Battery

Shenzhen Grenergy Battery Co., Ltd, is a subsidiary company of Shenzhen Grenergy Technology Co., LTD. The company founded in 2010, is a professional and reliable national Hi-tech enterprise of intelligent and clean energy products and solutions Shenzhen Grenergy Technology Co.,Ltd established in 2010, with over 200 employees, factory scale over 10000m², is a reliable and experienced National High-tech Enterprise of lithium battery module, energy storage system and battery management system, offering research, development, production and sales service. Shenzhen Grenergy Technology Co.,Ltd, have always been dedicating to supply customers’ customized requirement for the whole set storage power solution all around the world.Company has passed ISO9001:2015, ISO14001:2015,ISO45001:2018 quality management system, UL, CE, CB, FCC, UN38.3 certification . With the continuous pursuit of high quality, Shenzhen Grenergy Technology Co., Ltd. is well known both at home and abroad. Our products have been exported to all parts of the world, covering Europe, North America, Australia, China (including Hong Kong and Taiwan), Southeast Asia, Japan and South Korea and other countries and regions.A partner of many internationally renowned companies.

Product Introduction

Product Information

 Customized Lifepo4 Lithium Ion Battery Sealed Lead Acid Replacement Battery 12v 100ah/ manufacturers From China | Grenergy Battery    

Company Advantages

                             We use highest quality cartons and export pallets to package the                                                             batteries  for safe shipment

                         We select raw material suppliers carrying the certificates that 100%                                                              guarantee the materials do no harm to the environment.

                                             Batteries cells we used are all A grade from high tech                                                   listed companied in China

                                            We provide 1-3 years warranty, any quality problem, we can offer                                                                  free charge after-sales service

Certifications and Patents

Certificate
Certificate
Certificate


Telephone:
0086 755 8933 5286
Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Choose a different language
English English русский русский bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt italiano italiano Pilipino Pilipino ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Português Português العربية العربية 日本語 日本語 Español Español français français Deutsch Deutsch
Current language:English

Send your inquiry